This Lil Piglet

#UsedParty Twitter Party November 25th, 2015

Used_Party-TW

 

Good news for all you DIY’ers or repurposers out there, Used Everywhere has rebranded to Used.ca to make it easier and they want to celebrate. Christmas is coming and for those of you with the spirit of giving, a gem found on Used.ca can be beautifully covered to a special gift unlike no other.

 

Last year with just a little glitter and silver paint, I up-cycled vintage lamps from dated to glamorous. With an eye for a hidden gem and a little creativity, you can find and create that perfect gift for a friend or loved one. Join us at the #UsedParty to tell us some of your ideas and celebrate all things Canadian.

 

Twitter Party Alert

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Time: 6 p.m. PST, 9 p.m. EST, and 10 p.m. AST
Hosts: @Used.caΒ @thislilpiglet
Moderator:Β @Used.ca
Hashtag: #UsedParty
Grand prize: $100 Gift Card for Hudson’s Bay and prize bombs throughout the party

*Canada residents only.
** Must RSVP prior to the end of the party to be eligible.

3 comments on “#UsedParty Twitter Party November 25th, 2015”

  1. Thanks for the info πŸ™‚ have an awesome day!!!!

  2. I love seeing hidden treasures turned into something fab! Looking forward to this chat!

  3. thanks looking forward to the fun!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.